Cart Summary
0 item(s) ($0.00)
Product Categories
Search Results
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 Results

AAMFT Supervision Refresher Course

/Images/Events/Books.jpg
To maintain the highest quality systemic/relational supervisors in the field, AAMFT requires that the Approved Supervisors take a comprehensive refresher course prior to the renewal of their designation. This 6-hour course is designed specifically to meet that requirement, and to keep practitioners up-to-date on the practice of relational/systemic clinical supervision. This course will include case examples, didactic and interactional instruction methods. It will focus on current resources available to supervisors, management of ethical and legal issues likely to arise during supervision, utilization of supervision contracts, cultural competence in supervision and therapy, and discussion of the current AAMFT Approved Supervisor requirements.




Time zone breakdown for the US:

Eastern – 10:00am – 5:30pm
Central – 9:00am – 4:30pm
Mountain – 8:00am – 3:30pm
Pacific – 7:00am – 2:30pm

Friday, August 07, 2020
$260.00
$360.00